Before and After: Mirror
March 16, 2011, 9:00 am
Filed under: Before and (Cr)after | Tags: , , , , ,

I inherited this mirror from a family member several years ago. I loved the style, but didn’t really like the color, so I spraypainted it in Krylon’s Premium Metallic in Silver Foil. Now it’s been in my bedroom in just about every place I’ve lived for the past few years!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really do love this. I have some old picture frames and would like to cut a large mirror to fit the frames, paint and hang in bathroom. Off I go to Google “How to cut glass”. I am so excited I came upon your site–absolutely my favorite. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Comment by Lucien

I love what you’ve done with the mirror. It looks modern now :)

Comment by goodgalgonebad

[...] I inherited this mirror from a family member several years ago. I loved the style, but didn't really like the color, so I spraypainted it in Krylon's Premium Metallic in Silver Foil. Now it's been in my bedroom in just about every place I've lived for the past few years! … Read More [...]

Pingback by Before and After: Mirror (via ) « Good Gal Gone Bad




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 222 other followers

