MAJOR FAIL + Thanksgiving Decorations Part 1
November 21, 2011, 12:59 pm
Filed under: How to

Well, I made it through Day 8 of my photography challenge before totally falling off the wagon. I have no excuse. I missed one day (“Sunset,” which is kind of hard to do when you don’t check your theme for the day until after work), and then just got lazy. This does not bode well for any future plans to attempt Project 365 again.

In lieu of taking pictures, I have been getting the house ready for the big Thanksgiving shindig! I pulled out these old pumpkin decorations and scattered them around. I went a little nuts a few years ago and made over a dozen of these using a tutorial from schlosserdesigns.com. The are currently living in little piles all over my living and dining room. 🙂


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I think I made it to Day 12 or 13 before rolling right off that wagon with you. Oh, well. It was fun while it lasted!

Comment by Jenny




Leave a comment