How To: Perpetual Calendar
April 22, 2011, 9:00 am
Filed under: How to | Tags: ,

A few days ago, I posted about the big project that I wanted to do using this technique I found on How About Orange. I finally finished it tonight, and it turned out pretty cool!

It’s a perpetual calendar, made using scrapbooking paper, Mod Podge Dimensional Magic, and Rare Earth magnets. It was super simple, but definitely time consuming. It’s the kind of project that you can knock out in a few evenings while watching tv or a movie (or season 3 of Big Bang Theory like I did!)

I think I’m going to make some little icon pieces, to denote things like birthdays and holidays. And I’ll eventually have to remedy the fact that I made two 27’s and no 28 (oops!).


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I know how you feel. I made two 34’s and no 35.

Comment by carldagostino

Love this!

Comment by upstatedream

Love it, Sara!

Comment by Danielle




Leave a comment