New Project Sneak-Peek
April 14, 2011, 9:00 am
Filed under: How to | Tags: , , ,

I had an idea for a fairly labor-intensive project using this technique, which I first saw on How About Orange. Before diving in to the full project, I wanted to give the technique a quick try. Here’s my latest favorite fortune cookie fortune, made into a magnet.

I really like how this turned out! Stay tuned next week for the full project!

* Don’t forget to enter to win a piece of jewelry from my Etsy shop, Metal & Mud Designs!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
*˛˚ღ •˚ ˚…just sprinkling a little Love on your Blog˚ ✰* ★
˚. ★ *˛ ˚♥* ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ ♥ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ♥”

ABOUT ME

Comment by Jackie Paulson 1966

That looks great! What a great idea.

Comment by Smallgood




Leave a comment